13 2008p




1. De verd colgada
2. Engrunes d'enyorament
3. Naïf
4. Records d'infantesa
5. Per sempre
6. Les flors et parlaran
7. Dolça salabror
8. Llavor d'aigua, guspires de terra
9. Rialles d'or
10. Fiblada
11. De casa estant
12. Rondalla tardorenca

Flabiol, Neus Puig; Tibles, Marta Andreu i M. Rosa Sellés; Tenores, Ramon Saladrigues i Antoni Saladrigues; Trompetes, Grabiel Prieto i Gabriel Florensa; Trombó, Joan Carvajal; Fiscorns, Òscar Barqué i Jaume Giribet; Contrabaix, Francesc Saladrigues. Direcció: Concepció Ramió


We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.